Home

Xfers company

Xfers Salaries | Glassdoor

About Us - Xfers Singapor

Xfers were founded by a group of friends: TianWei Liu, TianYao Liu, Victor Liew and Samson Leo — three computer engineers and one legal professional. The seeds of Xfers were planted years ago, when TianWei and Victor were roommates in California's Silicon Valley Xfers allows you to manage tonnes of internet banking transaction with ease. They provide automated solutions to notify you when an internet banking transaction has been made Xfers raises USD 30m from PAYFAZZ and jointly formed FAZZ Financial Group With this investment, Xfers will serve as the designated business-to-business (B2B) arm of FFG, focused on connecting external merchants to the payment infrast

Xfers Company Profile - Office Locations, Competitors

Xfers is a Major Payment Institution approved by the Monetary Authority of Singapore for the provision of e-money issuance services. We have navigated the banking and regulatory landscape in this region so that you can focus on your core business. Using our APIs, get plugged into our infrastructure of last-mile financial services to access th Founded in 2015, Xfers aims to accelerate financial access within Southeast Asia by enabling businesses to accept payments and send money. Xfers boasts a range of last-mile financial rails including the Xfers Send, Xfers Accept, Xfers Wallet, and StraitsX stablecoin Developer of a payment processing gateway designed to offer credit card processing and internet banking transfers. The company's gateway leverages technology to offer secured payment technology to automate bank transfer payments, enabling users to pay, receive and manage online payments

Xfers is a payment solutions provider for businesses to automate bank transfer payments in Singapore. They also have StraitsX, which is a payment infrastructure for Digital Assets like cryptocurrencies. You are able to have both a Digital Goods Wallet and a General Wallet on their platform Job openings at Xfers. Jakarta Business Development, Sales, Partnerships - Business Developmen Xfers received a strategic investment of USD30 million from PAYFAZZ to form Fazz Financial Group. Read more. Products . Xfers Accept Connect your business to more than 100 banks in Indonesia Xfers Send Send money instantly via our fund disbursements API Xfers Dash Transfer funds individually or in bulk directly from the Xfers dashboard. Developers. Company. About Us Careers In the Media Blog. Xfers received a strategic investment of USD30 million from PAYFAZZ to form Fazz Financial Group. Read more. Products. Xfers Accept Connect your business to major payment methods Xfers Send Send money instantly via our fund disbursements API Xfers Dash Transfer funds individually or in bulk directly from the Xfers dashboard StraitsX Payments infrastructure for the Digital Assets space. Company profile page for Xfers Pte Ltd including stock price, company news, press releases, executives, board members, and contact informatio

Xfers Company Metrics. Company Insights. Employee Growth Rate. Funding. Funding Date Round Amount Investors; Jan 05, 2016. Angel/Seed. $2M. Golden Gate Ventures + 5 more . See More. $2M. Total Funding Amount. $2M. Most Recent Funding Amount. 1. Number of Funding Rounds. Revenue. Quarter Revenue '19 - Q4. 5669000 '20 - Q1. 5669000 '20 - Q2. 2180000 '20 - Q3. 2180000 '20 - Q4 . 2180000 '21 - Q1. Company. About Us Careers In the Media Blog. Support Contact Us. Login. Personal Business. Sign Up. Personal Business. How can we help your business? Reach out to our sales team. Please answer a few questions so we can understand your business better. A team member from Xfers will get in touch with you soon! First Name * Last Name * Work Email * Company Website Country of incorporation.

Company News Xfers Blo

  1. Xfers is a Southeast Asia's leading Fintech platform for digital businesses. It's been our focus to provide the last-mile financial access to the rising digital economy in the region. We are..
  2. XFERS HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. (the Company) is a Exempt Private Company Limited by Shares, incorporated on 21 April 2020 (Tuesday) in Singapore. The address of the Company's registered office is 79 AYER RAJAH CRESCENT, #04-08, SINGAPORE (139955). The Company current operating status is live and has been operating for 1587438001
  3. g the #1 stablecoin in Southeast Asia. We would like to express our heartfelt appreciation to all our users for making this possible. 3
  4. The company's larger vision is digital financial inclusion, a goal which Zilliqa shares. With a Zilliqa blockchain-powered solution, Xfers can help drive equal opportunities and cost-saving solutions for digital businesses looking to set-up in the region
  5. Company Xfers Location: Singapore. Add to My Lists. Share more Embed. Xfers is a Singaporean-based payment processing gateway offering credit card processing and Internet banking transfers. As a graduate of Y Combinator's Summer 2015 Class, Xfers aims to unify banking networks across Southeast Asia. Featured on Techcrunch and coined as the Paypal of Southeast Asia by Channel News Asia, we.
  6. Xfers has secured and processed more than USD 600 million worth of bank transfers and credit card payments for over 250,000 users on its payment platform.             Xfers Salaries. Android Developer Senior | $8500. Software Engineer Senior | $8000 Lead | $8300 Junior | $4500 - $6000 Mid | $4500 - $6000. Xfers Insights Team Trends. Team Breakdown. Company.
  7. ate the hassle of constantly adding new payees in your bank account. Xfers makes it easy to pay, receive and manage Internet banking transactions. Manage tonnes of internet banking transaction with ease

Company News. Events. StraitsX. Product Updates. No items found. Xfers University. Back to homepage / 1 Billion XSGD Transacted On-Chain! StraitsX 1 Billion XSGD Transacted On-Chain! Team Xfers. June 15, 2021. As we say goodbye to the first half of 2021, the StraitsX team is excited to share that 1 billion XSGD (that's nine zeros!) has been transacted on-chain. To put that further into. Xfers has renewed our commitment to cybersecurity by achieving ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certification. Developed by the ISO (International Organisation for Standardisation) and the IEC (International Electrotechnical Commission), the certification is globally recognised as the international standard for i... 8 Xfers DealStreetAsia / May 5, 2021 Indonesia-based Cermati has raised an undisclosed Series C funding while Modal Rakyat has secured an investment from Fazz Financial Group. Indonesia-based Cermati Fintech Group on Wednesday announced that it has raised an undisclosed Series C funding led by MDI Venture, the corporate venture capital firm of Telkom Indonesia Xfers, Singapore. 4,733 likes · 17 talking about this. Founded in 2015, Xfers aims to accelerate financial access within Southeast Asia by enabling.. XFERS PTE. LTD. (the Company) is a Exempt Private Company Limited by Shares, incorporated on 23 April 2014 (Wednesday) in Singapore. The address of the Company's registered office is 79 AYER RAJAH CRESCENT, #04-08, SINGAPORE (139955). The Company current operating status is live and has been operating for 1398236015. The Company's principal activity is development of software for interactive.

Xfers - Crunchbase Company Profile & Fundin

About Us - Xfers Indonesi

  1. Xfers Pte. Ltd. is a company registered in Singapore under ACRA, its UEN Number is 201411660R. Xfers Pte. Ltd. is a live company. Xfers Pte. Ltd. is a safe company as no people think it is a scam at this moment. Table below contains information about Xfers Pte. Ltd.: Primary Ssic Description
  2. Product Manager. Xfers. Sep 2017 - Present3 years 10 months. Singapore. - Establishing the Product Roadmap aligned with company vision and mission. - Communicate Product Direction to the team. - Market and User Research to make sure we're building the right Product at the right time. - Manage Data Analytics to help guide product decision making
  3. About. Currently focused on leading up Business Development and Sales at Xfers - to provide the financial infrastructure for ASEAN's fast-growing digital economy. Prior to co-founding Xfers, Tianyao's start-up journey began as the CTO of Comaea AB, a Swedish SaaS start-up, and subsequently led the expansion of Comaea in Singapore

Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Xfers, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. This is the Xfers company profile. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Xfers TheStraitsTimes - Payment company Xfers wins police award for fighting cybercrime (news source) Singapore-based Xfers Lands $2.5M To Simplify Bank Transfers For Online Sellers (news source) The. Company Name. I am a vendor. Looking for clients. SME; MNC; Recently funded; By Industry; By Keywords; More Filters; I represent my company. Looking for vendors. Web design; Digital marketing; Advertising; Video production; Market research; Other categories; About us. Kick Start Digital Transformation with the Best Partners. Featuring 500,000+ companies in Singapore, The Grid is your premier.

Negative Experience. Easy Interview. Application. I interviewed at Xfers. Interview. HR describe company etc You'll ask to choose hackerrank or technical Interview for the test. Which is good in the first places and I prever to hackerrank. Interview with lead etc etc. Continue Reading XFERS PTE. LTD. (the Company) The Company is a EXEMPT PRIVATE COMPANY LIMITED BY SHARES and it's current status is Live Company. The company was registered / incorporated on 23 April 2014 (Wednesday), 7 years ago with a paid up capital of $100,000 The address of this company registered office is 79 AYER RAJAH CRESCENT, #04-08, Singapore 139955. The company has 5 officers / owners. Xfers and Payfazz combine. In a statement, Payfazz said that it had invested $30 million in Xfers, a Singapore-based payment company. The new investment will produce a payment firm known as Fazz Financial Group. Payfazz is an Indonesian company that runs an agent-based network in Indonesia. It has more than 250,000 agents, making it one of the. Website: https://xfers.com. Use Xfers to handle all your Internet Banking Payments need, so you can focus on what really matters. Our proprietary system securely verifies incoming Internet Banking Payments for merchants. This allows merchants to collect payments from anyone who has an online bank account. VentureRadar Research / Company Websit

Xfers | 2.823 Follower auf LinkedIn Together, let's accelerate financial access in Southeast Asia | Founded in 2015, Xfers aims to accelerate financial access within Southeast Asia by enabling businesses to accept payments and send money. Xfers boasts a range of last-mile financial rails including the Xfers Send, Xfers Accept, Xfers Wallet, and StraitsX Xfers. May 21 at 12:00 AM ·. Xfers is now ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certified! . This means that your data and transactions are defended by the same stringent security processes adhered to by banks and established financial institutions around the world. Now you can run your business with peace of mind Coinhako is a Singapore homegrown company. The big benefit with using Coinhako, is that they support direct deposit and withdrawal to a Singapore bank account. There is no need to link your Xfers account. So you can transfer SGD in via FAST transfer, and transfer it out the same way ($2 fee for withdrawal), which is just super convenient. The problem with Coinhako though, is that because it. Xfers is an e-payment solution service provider that's regulated in Singapore. By January 2019, not too long ago, Xfers received official approval from the Monetary Authority of Singapore or MAS. As for its relationship with Zilliqa, Xfers decided to launch a new initiative called StraitsX, which is a stablecoin project directly powered by Zilliqa itself. Unlike standard and more popular. 20 Xfers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees

Xfers Partec

About Xfers. Founded in 2015, Xfers is Southeast Asia's leading Fintech platform for digital businesses, enabling open banking for Southeast Asia. It boasts a range of last-mile financial rails including the Xfers Wallet Kit, Fiat-to-Crypto ramps and Virtual accounts. Today, Xfers and its partnering merchants process over US$150 million for. Xfers bank deposit: Free Trade fees. Your total 30-day trading volume is calculated each day by summing up all of your trading activity across all markets on the Luno Exchange platform over the last 30 days (converted to your primary currency). You are then assigned a fee tier based on this total 30-day volume according to the table below. Tier Volume Maker Taker; 1: Between. SGD 0.00 - SGD.

Search job openings at Xfers. 22 Xfers jobs including salaries, ratings, and reviews, posted by Xfers employees Xfers, Singapore. 4,739 likes · 19 talking about this. Founded in 2015, Xfers aims to accelerate financial access within Southeast Asia by enabling.. The company found that amounts exceeding $1,000 were being topped up by bank account holders who did not match the identities of Xfers account holders Luno (accepts Xfers using SGD) Tokenize (local exchange) Zipmex (regulated provider) Singaporean Crypto Exchange Comparisons. This comparison guide provides an overview of the best cryptocurrency exchanges in Singapore to buy, trade and sell Bitcoin and other altcoins. Some exchanges require you to own a Bitcoin hardware wallet such as a Ledger Nano X. If you don't have a wallet, read our.

Xfers is also behind the StraitsX (XSGD) initiative, offering a fully collaterized Singapore Dollar stablecoin with 1:1 parity with the Singapore dollar. Currently, there is more than a 1/4. Xfers Co-founder - Legal, Compliance & Strategy. Background. Xfers. Founder. Tianwei Liu CEO. Co-founder and CEO @ Xfers. Background. Xfers. CEO. Amazon Lab126 . Software Development Engineer II • 3 years. WIMM Labs. Software Engineer • 10 months. Victor Liew Jia Hao Founder. Co-Founder @ Xfers.com. Background. Xfers. Founder. Credit Suisse. Employee. Quora. Employee. Team. Bingzhi Yap.

Xfers Company Profile: Valuation & Investors PitchBoo

The Ultimate Guide To Using Xfers For Crypto Purchases

Xfers - Leve

This is done through Xfers Transfers. Coinbase claims that deposits clear within a few minutes, and that there are no deposit fees. Once you deposit Coinbase charges 1.49% to purchase coins. If you are buying with a debit card, there is also a required identity verification. Fees for buying with a debit card are 3.99%. Pros. High liquidity and buying limits; Easy way for newcomers to get. Xfers. Is this your company? Company Overview Locations FAQ. Overview Overview 14 Reviews 35 Jobs 7 Salaries 2 Inter­views 2 Benefits 2 Photos. Follow. Add a Review Xfers Direct Charge; We introduced Xfers Direct Charge as an additional funding option as of 7 July 2020. Kindly note that your Xfers Wallet is no longer displayed on Coinhako after this upgrade. Instead, you can fund your Coinhako wallet directly. Xfers users can now enjoy full access to supported cryptocurrencies on our platform Step 1 - Create your Xfers account or to your existing account. Navigate to https://app.xfers.com and to your Xfers account. If you do not already have an Xfers account, you can easily sign up with Xfers to create a new account. All you have to do is click the option 'Sign up now.' Step 2 - Add a bank account to your Xfers Accoun

Xfers Dash - Xfers Indonesi

Xfers focuses on Payments, E-Commerce Platforms, Banking, and Credit Cards. Their company has offices in Singapore. They have a mid-size team that's between 51-200 employees. To date, Xfers has raised $2.5M of funding; their latest round was closed on January 2016 A daughter company of TNW. Index.co is not affiliated with Index Ventures. Overview Funding 1 Add info Latest funding. $2,500,000 Seed fund - 2016 500 Startups Golden Gate Ventures Partech Ventures +7 Team Size 2 . Employees I work here Location Singapore , Singapore Headquarters Explore Singapore FinTech Futures. Payfazz invests $30m in Xfers to form Fazz Financial Group Xfers. 10 Mar 2021. Accept bank transfers and store funds with the ease of instant reconciliation with Xfers Accept and Xfers Wallet. Announcement. Xfers received a strategic investment of USD30 million from PAYFAZZ to form Fazz Financial Group. Read more. Products. Xfers Accept Connect your business to major payment methods Xfers Send Send money instantly via our fund disbursements API Xfers Dash Transfer funds.

Login To Your Xfers Business Account - Xfers Singapor

  1. Browse Xfers office photos and videos, and see what it's like working at [Company Name
  2. The environment there is good. Positive culture
  3. I don't care too much about comp overall but I want to grow my career as quickly as possible and get myself to a company/projects that are more meaningful/cooler to me (like 2,178 2 7 Mar 5, 2018 Bookmar
  4. Xfer Records is home to VST plugins Serum, Nerve, Cthulhu, and LFO Tool
  5. HR Asia Best Company To Work For In Asia; SME 100 Award 2019, Fast Moving Company; Testimonial . Since I started using Kasir Pintar, I know my bakery products and what are the top favorites of my customers. Of course, it is very helpful to me in managing the stock every day. Kasir Pintar user, bakery owner; Xfers has been an integral partner in our growth story! It has been a joy working with.

Payfazz and Xfers form Fazz Financial Group to take on Gojek and Grab. The new group is targeting the 290 million unbanked in Southeast Asia. Indonesian fintech platform Payfazz announced on Thursday that it invested USD 30 million in Xfers, a Singapore-based payments infrastructure company Indonesia's Payfazz pours $30m in Xfers, forms Fazz Financial Group. Payfazz, an agent-based fintech startup based in Jakarta, announced that it has invested US$30 million in Singapore. In Indonesia, Xfers currently connects businesses to a range of payment methods that includes bank transfer, e-wallet and offline channels such as agent banking networks and convenience stores. Since 2020, Xfers has been building up its position to enable agent banking networks (a.k.a. mom-and-pop shops or more commonly known as warung networks in Indonesia) to facilitate digital payments Xfers.io - 1.49% of total transaction. There is currently no fee for the local transfer to your xfers account but I believe there could be a 1% (min SGD$5) fee per transaction in the future. Also the price you pay for a bitcoin on Coinbase tends to be higher than other exchanges like Gemini, Bitfinex and GDAX (owned by Coinbase) as there is a spread of between 25 to 100 basis points (0.25% to.

XFERS is an ACRA-registered entity that has been operating for 7 years 1 month in Singapore since its incorporation y in 2014. Officially, XFERS PTE. LTD. is registered as Exempt Private Limited Company with its address in District 5 (Pasir Panjang, Hong Leong Garden, Clementi New Town), primarily operates in the sector of DEVELOPMENT OF. Xfers | 1,964 followers on LinkedIn. Together, let's accelerate financial access in Southeast Asia | Founded in 2015, Xfers aims to accelerate financial access within Southeast Asia by enabling businesses to accept payments and send money. Xfers boasts a range of last-mile financial rails including the Xfers Send, Xfers Accept, Xfers Wallet, and StraitsX stablecoin Xfers, a startup that wants to simplify bank transfers, announced today that it has raised a $2.5 million seed round. Based in Singapore, Xfers plans to use the funding to expand into Indonesia. SINGAPORE, Oct. 5, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Xfers, a Major Payment Institution (MPI) licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) for e-money issuance, announced today the public release of..

Xfers Pte Ltd - Company Profile and News - Bloomberg Market

  1. Founded in 2015, Xfers allows individuals to make and receive payments online and helps merchants set up their e-wallet services. The Eduardo Saverin-backed company said that it partners merchants.
  2. Free insights on Xfers. Blind has 3M+ employees talking about culture, salaries, benefits, interviews, layoffs, and more
  3. t Investment company,I earned 20% profits, trying to sell exchange in coinhako I was charged ridiculous amount Useful. Share. Reply. You've already flagged this SC Chin 1 review. SG. I bought $2k SGD before 2.00pm and was I bought $2k SGD before 2.00pm and was in within the day. Useful. Share. Reply. You've already flagged this.
  4. Payfazz and Xfers, two startups that want to increase financial inclusion in Southeast Asia, announced today they have joined forces to create a new holding entity called Fazz Financial Group. As.
EXCELLENT TRANSPORTATION SERVICES IN PERU - Illapa

Xfers - Overview, News & Competitors ZoomInfo

23 Xfers jobs in Indonesia. Search job openings, see if they fit - company salaries, reviews, and more posted by Xfers employees 10 Xfers reviews in Singapore, Singapore. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees A new way to bankFor every one of us. NeoBenk is to Banking what Netflix is to TV and Spotify to Music. Enjoy NeoBenk that helps you save time, money, and the environment — all with safety and security. Our commitment

Reach out to our sales team - Xfers Singapor

  1. ded person with a demonstrated history of working as a Customer Support Associate for 2 years to challenge, develop, and improve personalities and abilities. | 171 koneksi | Lihat profil lengkap Try di LinkedIn dan terhubun
  2. Xfers Pte Ltd - Software Engineering Intern #singapore #internship https://t.co/7diKNsPVe
  3. Xfers LinkedI
  4. XFERS HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. (202011951H) - Singapore Compan
Font Ktp IndonesiaFintech Brick Will Expand after Receiving Funds from

Xfers - Home Faceboo

1 Billion XSGD Transacted On-Chain! Xfers Blo

Zilliqa takes one step towards mainstream adoptionHere's The Most Comprehensive List Of FinTech Startups InGolden Gate Ventures | Venture Capital for SoutheastIndian Fintech Fintso Claims that Previously Stable DebtHSBC, Standard Chartered Among Banks Misled By Huawei
  • USI Tech int Login.
  • Memes computer Science.
  • Grundlagen ETF.
  • My paysafecard Störung.
  • Eriogonum.
  • Gamestop Short Squeeze vorbei.
  • Human shapeshifters.
  • Grafik Design Studium Köln.
  • Aktieanalys jobb.
  • LolMiner 4GB GPU.
  • Gated community Dubai green heart.
  • Nasdaq Webcam.
  • Massachusetts poker laws.
  • Kryptowährung Umweltschutz.
  • Beta Flexpool.
  • Apple CarPlay VW Kosten.
  • Ph sl 55 obarrio Panama City.
  • Fakta om skruven.
  • NEO Preis.
  • Dundle com Bewertung.
  • Darf Vermieter Kinder ablehnen.
  • Anonymous Bitcoin wallet.
  • Rolling Dice Spiel test.
  • PayPal EURO to Yandex Money.
  • Aktiekurser Handelsbanken.
  • Libertex IOTA kaufen.
  • Birkenstock Verkauf Firma.
  • Hash encryption.
  • Shinjiru SMTP.
  • Openssl generate key pair ecdsa.
  • AxiTrader Login.
  • Canada Kraken.
  • Digital Yuan Coin kaufen.
  • Master Immobilienmanagement Fernstudium.
  • Oracle Coins.
  • WH SelfInvest steuerbescheinigung.
  • Playamo 24.
  • Kommendör ovanför.
  • Is Tomb Raider on Netflix Canada.
  • BEP2 BEP20 Unterschied.
  • ProtonVPN Crack account.